Close mobile close
2020 Trips
Boys Trips
Girls Trips
Coed Trips
Compare all trips
About ncsy summer
Information
NCSY Summer logo

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Please fill out the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mailing Address
NCSY Summer
11 Broadway, 13th Floor
New York, NY 10004

Fax Number: 1-877-418-4526

Scholarships
Amy Mauskopf
amy@ncsy.org
212-613-8193

4G Euro, Euro ICE, Israel ID, Hatzalah Rescue, ReSurf
Michal Alge
algem@ncsy.org
646-459-5109

JOLT, JOLT Israel, Next Step: Israel Internships
Amy Mauskopf
amy@ncsy.org
212-613-8193

BILT, GIVE, Kollel, Michlelet
Racheli Schwartz
schwartzr@ncsy.org
646-459-5106

TJJ, TJJ Ambassadors, TJJ AP, JSU GO
Liza Solarz
liza@ncsy.org
212-613-8167

Camp Maor, Camp Sports, GIVE East, GIVE West, RTC
Andrea Weiss
weissa@ncsy.org
212-613-8349

General Questions, Staff Applications
Elliot Tanzman
tanzmane@ncsy.org
212-613-8125