Close mobile close
2022 Trips
Boys Trips
Girls Trips
Coed Trips
Compare all trips
About ncsy summer
Information
NCSY Summer logo

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Please fill out the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly

Mailing Address
NCSY Summer
11 Broadway, 13th Floor
New York, NY 10004

Fax Number: 1-877-418-4526

Scholarships
Amy Shamilov
amy@ncsy.org
212-613-8193

Euro, Euro GO, Camp Sports, Israel Discovery, Next Step, Sephardic Summer, TJJ AP, JSU GO ATL
Sonny Eichenbaum
eichenbaums@ncsy.org
212-613-8187

Hatzalah Rescue, Israel ID, Camp Kesher
Devorah Becker
beckerd@ncsy.org
310-229-9000 ext.51209

JOLT Israel
Amy Shamilov
amy@ncsy.org
212-613-8193

TJJ, TJJ Action, TJJ-NBB, TJJ West
Andrea Weiss
weissa@ncsy.org
212-613-8349

Michlelet, Kollel, GIVE, GIVE West
Izzy Selter
selteri@ncsy.org

212-613-8167

Impact, Camp Shoresh, Kadima
Yonatan Glicksman
glicksman@ncsy.org
646-459-5109

General Questions, Staff Applications
Elliot Tanzman
tanzmane@ncsy.org
212-613-8125