Close mobile close
2024 Trips
Boys Trips
Girls Trips
Coed Trips
Compare all trips
About ncsy summer
Information
NCSY Summer logo

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Please fill out the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly

To schedule a meeting with our program representatives, click here.

Mailing Address
NCSY Summer
40 Rector Street, 4th Floor,
New York, NY 10006

Fax Number: 1-877-418-4526

Scholarships, Staff Applications
Amy Shamilov
amy@ncsy.org
212-613-8193

TJJ, Israel Discovery
Devorah Becker
beckerd@ncsy.org
310-229-9000 ext.51209

JOLT Israel, LEAD, Euro Israel, Euro 4G, Passport, Next Step, JSU GO ATL
Andrea Weiss
weissa@ncsy.org
212-613-8349

Michlelet, Kollel, GIVE
Izzy Selter
selteri@ncsy.org
212-613-8167

Camp Sports, Thailand, Hatzalah Rescue, Israel ID, Derech, Jumpshot, TJJ Action, TJJ AP
Meira Braverman
bravermanm@ncsy.org
212-613-8216

Impact Boys, Impact Girls, GIVE West
Aliza Leff
leffa@ncsy.org
212-613-8187

 

NCSY Chai
Rabbi Yosef Ginsberg
Rabbi Michael Kahn
israel@ncsy.org
054-9538225
052-5085091

General Questions
Elliot Tanzman
tanzmane@ncsy.org
212-613-8125